Random Thoughts Volume 5

chimp

1. The picture below is Bob’s Famous Home-Made Buffalo Wings ….”The official game-time snack of the National Football League.” I’d tell you how to make ’em…. but then I’d have to kill you.

Wings

2. Today’s recommended TV viewing….New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles on SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL !!!!!! CBS …… Kick off at 8:15PM. Enjoy !!!!!

3. I saw a commercial last night. There was a nice looking young man in a suit telling me that if I bought a Creed LED lightbulb, I would save $226 over the life of the bulb. What the hell is that about ?

4. Netflix is $9 a month for the streaming version. If you watch “House of Cards” and “Orange is the New Black”, you’ll be glad you got it. I can’t be everywhere. I can’t do it for you. Some things you have to do for yourself.

5. Today is 10/12/14. The next time we have a double digit even number sequence like that will be 12/14/16. Who Cares ? Nobody. I was just seeing if you were still reading.

6. Please enjoy the day. Make it count.  None of us can be sure how many we have left.

Leave a Reply

